Events

From Dx2 Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Current Events[edit]

Event-Talk-x2.jpg

11/26/2018 (Mon) 00:00 PST - 11/30/2018 (Fri) 23:59 PST

Event-FusionMagback.png

11/21/2018 (Wed) - 12/05/2018 (Wed) 23:59 PST

Event-BooksEvil.png

11/30/2018 (Fri) 15:00 PST - 12/13/2018 (Thu) 23:59 PST

Event-Wanted-x2.jpg

11/30/2018 (Fri) 16:00 PST - 12/02/2018 (Sun) 15:59 PST

Upcoming Events[edit]

Event-Exp-x2.png

12/01/2018 (Sat) 00:00 PST - 12/02/2018 (Sun) 23:59 PST

Event-Mag-x2.png

12/03/2018 (Mon) 00:00 PST - 12/07/2018 (Fri) 23:59 PST

Past Events[edit]


November 2018

Event-Exp-x2.png

11/03/2018 (Sat) 00:00 PDT - 11/04/2018 (Sun) 23:59 PDT

Event-RirinCosplay.png

11/02/2018 (Fri) 15:00 PDT - 11/15/2018 (Thu) 23:59 PDT

Event-Wanted-x2.jpg

11/02/2018 (Fri) 16:59 PDT - 11/04/2018 (Sun) 16:59 PDT

Event-Talk-x2.jpg

10/29/2018 (Mon) 00:00 PDT - 11/2/2018 (Fri) 23:59 PDT

October 2018

Event-Halloween.png

10/12/2018 (Fri) 15:00 PDT - 11/1/2018 (Thu) 23:59 PDT

Event-Brands-0.png

10/22/2018 (Mon) 00:00 PDT - 10/26/2018 (Fri) 23:59 PDT

Event-Magn-x3.png

10/18/2018 (Thu) - 11/1/2018 (Thu) 23:59 PDT

Event-EndMonth.jpg

10/27/2018 (Sat) 00:00 PDT - 10/28/2018 (Sun) 23:59 PDT

Event-Duel-x2.png

10/19/2018 (Fri) 17:00 PDT - 10/21/2018 (Sun) 16:59 PDT

Event-TicketDuel.png

10/03/2018 (Wed) 00:00 PDT - 10/17/2018 (Wed) 23:59 PDT

Event-Aether-x2.png

10/14/2018 (Fri) 17:00 PDT - 10/19/2018 (Thu) 16:59 PDT

Event-Exp-x2.png

10/13/2018 (Sat) 00:00 PDT - 10/14/2018 (Sun) 23:59 PDT

Event-Wanted-Dakini.png

10/12/2018 (Fri) 15:00 PDT - 10/14/2018 (Sun) 23:59 PDT Event-SalvationSoul.png

10/01/2018 (Mon) 15:00 PDT - 10/11/2018 (Thu) 23:59 PDT

Event-Mag-x2.png

10/08/2018 (Mon) 00:00 PDT - 10/12/2018 (Fri) 23:59 PDT

Event-Wanted-x2.jpg

10/05/2018 (Fri) 17:00 PDT - 10/07/2018 (Sun) 16:59 PDT

Event-Talk-x2.jpg

10/01/2018 (Mon) 00:00 PDT - 10/05/2018 (Fri) 23:59 PDT

September 2018

Event-MoneyMaker.png

09/20/2018 (Thu) 15:00 PDT - 09/30/2018 (Wed) 23:59 PDT

Event-EndMonth.jpg

09/29/2018 (Sat) 0:00 PDT - 09/30/2018 (Sun) 23:59 PDT

Event-Brands-0.png

09/24/2018 (Mon) 0:00 PDT - 09/28/2018 (Fri) 23:59 PDT

Event-Duel-x2.png

09/21/2018 (Fri) 15:00 PDT - 09/23/2018 (Fri) 16:59 PDT

Event-Aether-x2.png

09/16/2018 (Sun) 17:00 PDT - 09/21/2018 (Fri) 16:59 PDT

Event-StarFestival.png

09/06/2018 (Thu) 15:00 PDT - 09/19/2018 (Wed) 23:59 PDT

Event-Wanted-Horkos.png

09/14/2018 (Fri) 15:00 PDT - 09/16/2018 (Sun) 23:59 PDT

Event-Exp-x2.png

09/15/2018 (Sat) 00:00 PDT - 09/16/2018 (Sun) 23:59 PDT

Past Banners & Bonuses[edit]


November 2018

Skill-11-02-2018.png

11/2 (Fri) - 11/20 (Tue) 23:59 PDT

Login-NewDemonSpecial2.png

11/2 (Fri) PDT - 11/13 (Tue) 23:59 PST

Summon-11-02-2018.png

11/2 (Fri) - 11/11 (Sun) 23:59 PDT

October 2018

Event-50Jaki.png

10/18 (Thu) – 11/1 (Thu) 23:59 PDT

Summon-10-18-2018.png

10/18 (Thu) - 11/1 (Thu) 23:59 PDT

September 2018


Event-200Parchment.png

10/8 (Mon) 0:00 - 10/17 (Wed) 23:59 PDT Summon-10-13-2018.png

10/3 03:00 PDT (Wed) - 10/17 (Wed) 23:59 PDT Summon-9-21-2018.png

9/21/2018 (Fri) 0:00 - 10/2/2018 23:59 (Tue) PDT

Login-2MillionDownloads.png

09/21/2018 (Fri) 0:00 PDT - 10/02/2018 (Tue) 23:59 PDT

Login-NewDemonsSpecial.png

8/31/2018 (Fri) 00:00 PDT - 9/30/2018 (Thu) 23:59 PDT

Login-AragamiThor.png

9/12/2018 (Fri) 00:00 PDT - 9/30/2018 (Thu) 23:59 PDT

Summon-9-14-2018.png

9/14/2018 (Fri) 00:00 PDT - 9/20/2018 (Thu) 23:59 PDT