Main Page

From Dx2 Wiki
Revision as of 15:14, 24 January 2019 by LOVELIXIR (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Important

The Fusion Calculator on the sidebar is currently outdated and not being updated. Please use the NEW fusion calculator link on the bottom of the main page.

Current Events What's New?


TokyoDemocalpyse.png

-Time period in which you can play the event quests and collect "Imprinters": Start: 7/19/2019 (Fri) 8:00 PDT End: 8/4/2019 (Sun) 7:59 PDT

- Time limit for exchanging your "Imprinters" End: 8/11/2019 (Sun) 7:59 PDT

- Ranking Schedule<Part 1> Start: 7/19/2019 (Fri) 8:00 PDT End: 7/27/2019 (Sat) 7:59 PDT

- Ranking Schedule<Part 2> Start: 7/27/2019 (Sat) 8:00 PDT End: 8/4/2019 (Sun) 7:59 PDT

1.5YearAnniversary100FreeSummons.png

Start: 7/21/2019 (Sun) 8:00 PDT End: 8/28/2019 (Wed) 7:59 PDT

Advent.png
Yoshitune
Start: After the maintenance on 7/18/2019 (Thu) PDT End: 7/27/2019 (Sat) 7:59 PDT

Event-Eclipse0.png

Start: After the maintenance on 7/18/2019 (Thu) PDT End: 7/22/2019 (Sat) 7:59 PDT

2019-07-10

Android OS Compatibility

-Changed from 4.4 to 5.0 minimum

-Emulators do not currently work

New Demon

-5★ Cybele

Spirit Merge

-New Way to upgrade demons

-Sacrifice duplicates to gather Spirits to upgrade Panels on Demons

-Spirit for Gacha Demons can also be gathered in Advent Quests during their respective period

-Maxing a Panel for a demon unlocks a special bonus effect for them

-Currently available demons for Spirit Merging:

Advent

-A way to gather Spirits for Gacha Demons

-Current Schedule:

- Alice After the maintenance on 7/11/2019 (Thu) PDT~ 7/20/2019 (Sat) 7:59 PDT

- Yoshitsune 7/17/2019 (Wed) 23:00 PDT~ 7/27/2019 (Sat) 7:59 PDT

- Trumpeter 7/24/2019 (Wed) 23:00 PDT~ 8/3/2019 (Sat) 7:59 PDT

Tendency Selector

-Change a demons Battle AI; 10 Karma for 10 Selectors

Start Dash Step-Up Summon

-Available 72 hours after Summon is unlocked

-6 Steps, 1st Step 500 Gems, Rest 1000 Gems each

-6th Step will reward Yoshitsune 100%

10 Million Downloads Campaign & 1.5 Year Anniversary

-Various Events will be held:

  • Login Bonus for New Players
  • XP Bonus for New Players
  • 6 5* Demons for free during the course of 6 weeks
  • Welcome Back Login Bonus
  • 100 Free Summons
  • New Banners (Skill Extraction Box and Banners)
  • New Demon Indrajit

-For more Information see Events

Featured Summon Login Bonus

1-24-2019Summon.png

1/24/2019 (Thu) 0:00 - 1/30/2019 (Wed) 23:59 PST

Extraction.png

1/18 0:00 (Fri) - 1/24 (Thu) 23:59 PST

Login-NewbieBonus.jpg

Upcoming Events


Event-Brands-0.png

Start: 7/25/2019 (Wed) 7:59 PDT End: 8/29/2019 (Mon) 7:59 PDT

Event-FusionMagbackCampaign.png

Start: 7/24/2019 (Wed) 23:00 PDT End: 8/5/2019 (Mon) 7:59 PDT

Resources Tools Quest Areas Gameplay